h1

The One About Thursday Thirteens- 2nd Edition

Thursday, October 18, 2007

No one will ever win the battle of the sexes; there’s too much fraternizing with the enemy. 
~Henry Kissinger

It’s time for the Thursday Thirteen again.  If you have a Thursday Thirteen of your own, leave your website in the comments section and I’ll visit it 🙂

Thirteen Search Terms That Brought People to my Blog (with links to the pages they looked at)

  1. Liquid Lortab
  2. Dancing DogsInternet search
  3. shirt My Life Has A Superb Cast, But I Can’t Figure Out the Plot
  4. who is Toby Keith dating?
  5. about being in love
  6. figuring out calorie intake
  7. what is life being in love?
  8. i need to win lottery
  9. HOW MANY CALORIES FOR TURKEY AND CHEESE
  10. don’t like the wall oven next to my fridge
  11. generally how many calories in a banana
  12. What is the major things toby keith did?
  13. calico mother cat always hisses hissing

And this was just in the last seven days… I sometimes get stranger ones and I’ll keep you updated on them.

7 comments

  1. I keep saying I’m going to do a TT on this topic…I really should.
    There is always some crazy, crazy stuff involved. And who types in requests like that anyway?
    Have a happy Thursday!


  2. yeap, how many calories from turkey and cheese? neat 13’s. Lutchi’s Journal hope you can visit me too.


  3. i’m with samantha – i keep thinking that would make a great TT, but i keep forgetting.

    anyway, thanks for popping by! (i had typed ‘thanks for pooping by… good thing i glanced it over before i hit submit)


  4. LOL!!! My google search come uop with weird thing too. I do googly oggly entry. 🙂

    Happy TT, visit me!!!


  5. Quite a variety of search terms! Do any of them make sense to you?


  6. Yeah, most of them make sense… that’s how I was able to figure out what pages they went to!


  7. “dancing dogs”
    that’s great – sue orkin



Leave a Reply

