h1

The One About Wordless Wednesday- 4th Edition

Wednesday, November 7, 2007

It is not the mountain we conquer but ourselves.
~Edmund Hillary

It’s Wordless Wednesday again!

I love visiting my cousin in Colorado. I’m in love with the mountains. I took all these in my trips there in 2005 and 2006.

cloudtendrilsreachdown.jpg

mountainsheepram.jpg

partofboulderfalls2.jpg

valleyandmountains.jpg
(the same photo as my header… minus the telephone lines!)

coloradocolumbine.jpg

coloradocolumbinecolor.jpg

4 comments

  1. i want these pics , you have clicked them?

    Editor’s note: Yes, I took these photos. But remember, any photo anyone takes is copyrighted and you can’t take or use the photos without that person’s permission. -savvyprchick


  2. Just out of curiosity, what’s a thursday thirteen?

    Anyway, nice pictures!

    Regards.


  3. A Thursday Thirteen is where you make a list of 13 ______ on Thursday. It can be whatever. Click my Thursday Thirteen link and you’ll get some ideas. šŸ™‚


  4. These are gorgeous! I especially love the first one of the rain. I visited Colorado when I was about 7. I would love to go back.



Leave a Reply

