h1

The One About Thursday Thirteens- 6th Edition

Thursday, November 22, 2007

As we express our gratitude, we must never forget that the highest appreciation is not to utter words, but to live by them. 
~John F. Kennedy

It’s time for the Thursday Thirteen again. If you have a Thursday Thirteen of your own, leave your website in the comments section and I’ll visit it :)Since this is Thanksgiving, of course I’ll write about what I’m thankful.  And since I’ll be busy eating turkey, I’m going to write it a day early!

Thirteen Things for which I’m Thankful 

  1. I’m thankful that I have a family who loves me.
  2. I’m thankful that I have friends who love me.
  3. I’m thankful that I have a boyfriend who loves me.
  4. I’m thankful that my family is healthy.
  5. I’m thankful that my boyfriend is healthy.
  6. I’m thankful that I’m healthy.
  7. I’m thankful for my animals.
  8. I’m thankful that I have a job that I love (on most days!).
  9. I’m thankful that I own my own home.
  10. I’m thankful that I have a car that is reliable.
  11. I’m thankful that I don’t have to worry where my next meal is going to come from.
  12. I’m thankful that I have a good education.
  13. I’m thankful for those in the service who are busy defending our country and will miss the holiday(s) with their own families.

 What are you thankful for?

One comment

  1. happy tt! hope you and yours have a wonderful thanksgiving full of blessings and good food!



Leave a Reply

