h1

The One About What My Soul Looks Like

Monday, March 10, 2008

What is soul? It’s like electricity – we don’t really know what it is, but it’s a force that can light a room. ~Ray Charles

What Your Soul Really Looks Like
You are very passionate and quite temperamental. While you can be moody, you always crave comfort.

You are a grounded person, but you also leave room for imagination and dreams. You feet may be on the ground, but you’re head is in the clouds.

You believe that people see you as a bit small and insignificant. People pay more attention to you than you think.

Your near future is in a very different place (both physically and mentally) from where you are right now.

For you, love is all about caring and comfort. You couldn’t fall in love with someone you didn’t trust.

Inside the Room of Your Soul
Hmm, I think this is highly accurate.
  • I can definitely get moody, especially if I’m exhausted… and this is something I continually try to work on.
  • I am definitely a grounded person, but I do love to dream and I’m also very creative.
  • I guess I do feel small, but not insignificant.
  • Love is definitely about caring and comfort for me and I absolutely couldn’t love someone without trust.
  • “Near future” is a relative term. But if B and I keep going the way we are, I could end up a Navy wife in the “near future” (read: not this year!) and then my life would definitely be completely different both mentally and wher eI physically am located!

So what does the test say for you? And is it accurate?

2 comments

  1. ooh… I like this one. I might just borrow it for a future post if you don’t mind! 🙂 I am curious about how my near future may be (physically & mentally) different from now. So many factors to consider, right?

    Hope you’re day is going well!

    Editor’s Note: I don’t mind a bit! Let me know when you do it so I can read yours!


  2. Your post intriqued me so I borrowed it and I must say, my results are pretty accurate…



Leave a Reply

