h1

The One About Questions and Answers

Thursday, March 27, 2008

What is the answer? In that case, what is the question?
~Gertrude Stein

Jenny over at LIVE! and In Color tagged me for this meme.

4 Jobs I’ve Had:

  • Waitress
  • Summer Camp Counselor at the YMCA’s ranch
  • Bank Teller
  • Wal-Mart employee (I’m never allowed to work there again… but that’s a story for a different time!)

4 Shows on my Tivo (or DVR if that’s what you have):question-mark.jpg
My DVR is broken and I’ve been too lazy to get it fixed. But these are the ones I generally have on it:

  • Grey’s Anatomy
  • Amazing Race
  • Episodes of shows that I loved when I was young but somehow missed (Little House on the Prairie, I Love Lucy, etc)
  • Newscasts that feature my employer so I can record the length/time of coverage

4 Places I’ve Been:

  • Costa Rica
  • Dominican Republic
  • Canada (uh, not so big of a deal when you live in Michigan)
  • Most of the midwestern/eastern seaboard states

4 Favorite Foods:

  • Mexican
  • Italian
  • Fruit
  • Dessert

4 CDs recently listened to:

  • Rascal Flatts
  • The Wreckers
  • I listen to the radio, not CDs
  • See above 🙂

4 Things You Can Do To Make My Day:

  • Smile
  • Not be a grouchy bear (goes with number 1!)
  • Ask about my animals
  • Let me see you do a totally random nice thing for a stranger

4 People I Tag:

3 comments

  1. Sorry I missed the tag when I visited earlier. Mine is up! :o)))))
    How is your puppy?


  2. Hey lady! I am catching up and finally put mine up. 🙂 Hope your weekend is going great – I’m giving you smiles – ear to ear!!


  3. 🙂
    (That’s me smiling to make your day)



Leave a Reply

