h1

The One About Thursday Thirteen- 18th Edition

Thursday, April 10, 2008

If you wouldn’t write it and sign it, don’t say it.
~Earl Wilson

It’s time for the Thursday Thirteen again. If you have a Thursday Thirteen of your own, leave your website in the comments section and I’ll try my darndest to visit it )

Thursday Thirteen
Thirteen Things You Want to Say at Work But Can’t
  1. I can see your point, but I still think you’re full of $hit.
  2. I don’t know what your problem is, but I’ll bet it’s hard to pronounce.
  3. How about never? Is never good for you?
  4. Ahhh… I see the screw-up fairy has visited us again.
  5. I’m already visualizing the duct tape over your mouth.
  6. Thank you. We’re all refreshed and challenged by your unique point of view.
  7. And your crybaby whiny-assed opinion would be… ?
  8. This isn’t an office. It’s Hell with fluorescent lighting.
  9. If I throw a stick, will you leave?
  10. How do I set the laser printer to stun?
  11. Who lit the fuse on your tampon?
  12. I’m trying to imagine you with a personality.
  13. Oh I get it… like humor… but different.
(these are from a list of 40 circulating on the Internet… they were just my favorites 🙂 )
10 comments

  1. that.is.priceless.

    thank you for making my day!


  2. I love # 3! Now I’m going to be thinking that all the time at work.


  3. Gosh… to read your mind…. lol! At least you can vent here!


  4. I love them, wish I would have used a few on my last day of work.
    I had fun visiting your TT.
    Mine is at The Cafe.
    Hope you’ll drop by.


  5. hahahaha I could have sssooooo used number 4 today! LOL


  6. OMG how funny. I love #2.


  7. LMAO….who lit the fuse on your tampon?? OMG..I havent heard that one before. Priceless!!! Happy TT and thanks for stopping by:)


  8. These are hilarious!


  9. Brilliant list!


  10. Oh man – I tried to pick a favorite but they’re ALL good!!

    On a side note, I’ve got a tag for you. 🙂 Drop by when you get a chance, k?



Leave a Reply

