h1

The One About Wordless Wednesdays- 22nd Edition

Wednesday, August 6, 2008

No one is listening until you fart.
~Author Unknown


It’s Wordless Wednesday again!

Skah has become such a big boy.  He’s 6 1/2 months old now.  I have no idea what he weighs because we’ll weigh him this week.  But he was 60 pounds in the middle of June and I’m figuring he’s around 70 now… give or take 5 pounds.

Skah during our roadtrip

Skah during our roadtrip

Awww... look at that face!

Awww... look at that face!

6 comments

  1. What a sweet face:)


  2. Look at that face!!!! Pretty boy! He’s so adorable and I’m sure a sweetheart. Thanks for sharing.

    Happy WW!


  3. He is just gorgeous! 70 lb and still growing :o) I will have to wait for mine another year (after I’m done with school).


  4. Aww what a cute dog. Looks bigger than 6 1/2 months! Looks fluffy too! Thanks for stopping by mine. Happy WW!


  5. Oh my goodness what a sweet heart!!!

    Thanks for visiting my blog – feel free to visit my sweet babies on my other blog Home Zookeeper – http://www.homezookeeper.com. We’ve got a 10 month old foster puppy. They grow so fast!!!


  6. Awwww – Skah is just TOO cute!!

    Welcome back!! I was wondering where you’d hopped off to. Nice to see you around. 🙂



Leave a Reply

