h1

The One about Creating an Award

Thursday, August 14, 2008

Hem your blessings with thankfulness so they don’t unravel.
~Author Unknown

I was looking at my stats yesterday and noticed that besides WordPress.com, Ivanhoe at Communiqué by Ivanhoe is by far (and I mean far) the blog that refers the most people to my blog.

I thought that I needed to do something to thank her… so I made up my own bloggy award for her that she can pass to her #1 referrer and so on.

Thanks Ivanhoe!

#1 Blog Referrer award for Ivanhoe

One comment

  1. Oh my, this is the first time ever somebody made an award for me! Thank you so much, Jen! (I’m glad I know your name now :o)

    I’m going to go post it in my side bar right away.

    Do you have any idea how do I check my stats in Blogger?



Leave a Reply

