h1

The One About Thursday Thirteens- 23rd Edition

Thursday, August 14, 2008

Now that it’s all over, what did you really do yesterday that’s worth mentioning?
~Coleman Cox

It’s time for the Thursday Thirteen again. If you have a Thursday Thirteen of your own, leave your website in the comments section and I’ll try my darndest to visit it )

Thursday Thirteen
Top Thirteen Results for Typing in “YOUR NAME needs…” into Google
1. Jen needs… human anatomy lessons.
Well, I know the basics, but I guess I could use more
2. Jen needs… to find a self righteous, conspicuous “I’m better than you” charitable position so she can keep charming the sheep.
I’m not Little Bo Peep, so I don’t need to charm any sheep.
3. Jen needs… to get a grip on her life. She looks terriable.
Thanks, I needed that today.  But at least I know how to spell!
4. Jen needs… a break.
Yeah, I do.  Who’s going to give it to me?
5. Jen needs… your help.
Probably.  I’ve been told I needs lots of help.
6. Jen needs… taking out for fun.
Well, this isn’t a very good sentence.  But I could definitely stand going out more often!
7. Jen needs… a new job!!
No comment.  There may be a comment on this at a later date.
8. Jen needs… help with a spreadsheet.
Yeah, Microsoft Excel likes to kick my butt occasionally.
9. Jen needs… to take some time and be by herself.
Hey, we all need alone time.
10. Jen needs… things for her rap video.
Oh heck no.  I’m as white as they come. You don’t want to listen to me rap, let alone watch it.
11. Jen needs… to be in jail.
We all make mistakes, but I’m a good girl… I promise!
12. Jen needs… support right now.
We all need people cheering us on.  I’m no exception.
13. Jen needs… to use the bathroom.
Um, I’ve been potty trained for a while now.  I know when I need to use it and I don’t because I did just 30 minutes ago, thank-you-very-much.
8 comments

  1. Are you tryign to charm those sheep into being in your rap video. -grin-

    Cute TT.


  2. Good gosh not a rap video


  3. Charming the sheep huh? As long as you use the bathroom first.


  4. Interesting list. Happy T13.

    Alice at I Was Born2Cree8
    Or My 23rd Thursday 13


  5. I cannot do excell at all. I would love to learn


  6. Ha ha ha, thanks for the chuckle! The needs meme was fun to do for me and is fun to read others.


  7. I’ve done these on my blog before and I think they’re so much fun! Since I’m also Jen, I especially enjoyed this one. 🙂


  8. Hey! Great stuff. +1 tnks 🙂 Visit my blog too.



Leave a Reply

